Pack Leadership

cubscoutleader

Cubmaster – James Govern;  cubmaster@croftonpack731.org

Assistant Cubmaster – Owen Freeland & Aidan Surlis; admin@croftonpack731.org

Committee Chair – Laura Gottlieb & Corinne Siciliano; committeechair@croftonpack731.org

Treasurer – Cynthia Sullens; treasurer@croftonpack731.org

Advancements Chair – Amy Nemith; advancements@croftonpack731.org

Membership Chair – Dale Murphy; join@croftonpack731.org

Camping/Outdoor Activities Chair – Brad Rainey; camping@croftonpack731.org

Technology Admin – Vacant; admin@croftonpack731.org

Secretary – Angela Martin; secretary@croftonpack731.org

Popcorn Colonel (Fundraising) – Owen Freeland; popcorn@croftonpack731.org


Den Leadership:

Den 5B (Lion) – Emma Hartsog

Den 6B (Tiger) – Anthony Hammock

Den 1B (Wolf) – Brad Rainey

Den 2B (Bear) – Mike Nemith

Den 8B (Bear) – David Ruhlig

Den 3G (Girls) – Meredith Devereaux, Maria Stafford

Den 4B (Webelos) – Corinne Siciliano, Owen Freeland

Den 7B (AOL) – Holly Moores, Adam Pitney