Pack Leadership

cubscoutleader

Cubmaster – Jacob Portaro;  cubmaster@croftonpack731.org
Assistant Cubmaster – Mike Seery; asstcubmaster@croftonpack731.org
Assistant Cubmaster – Tony Siciliano; asstcubmaster2@croftonpack731.org
Committee Co-Chairs – Beth Wright & Laura Gottlieb; committeechair@croftonpack731.org
Treasurer – Trish Dewey; treasurer@croftonpack731.org
Advancements Chair – Sarah Portaro; advancements@croftonpack731.org
Membership Chair – Kate Schaeffer; membership@croftonpack731.org
Camping/Outdoor Activities Chair – Rick VanGorden; camping@croftonpack731.org
Technology/PR Chair – John Juppe; admin@croftonpack731.org
Secretary – Corinne Siciliano; secretary@croftonpack731.org
Recruiting – David Reed; recruiting@croftonpack731.org
Popcorn Colonel (Fundraising) – Matt Sharp; popcorn@croftonpack731.org


Den Leadership:

Den 4 (Tiger) [vacant]

Den 3 (Wolf) – Mike Seery

Den 5 (Bear) – Gary Heldt, Johnny Saint Amour, John Juppe

Den 1  & 6 (Webelos 1) – Mike Schaeffer (Den 6), Nicolaie Todirita (Den 1)

Den 2 & 7 “Thunder Birds” (Webelos 2) – Jacob Portaro, Mike & Trish Dewey