Pack Leadership

cubscoutleader

Cubmaster – Mike Seery;  cubmaster@croftonpack731.org

Assistant Cubmaster – John Juppe;admin@croftonpack731.org

Committee Chair – Laura Gottlieb; committeechair@croftonpack731.org

Treasurer – Cynthia Sullens; treasurer@croftonpack731.org

Advancements Chair – Amy Nemith; advancements@croftonpack731.org

Membership Chair – Brad Rainey; join@croftonpack731.org

Camping/Outdoor Activities Chair – Johnny Saint Amour; camping@croftonpack731.org

Technology Admin – John Juppe; admin@croftonpack731.org

Secretary – Vacant; secretary@croftonpack731.org

Popcorn Colonel (Fundraising) – Owen Freeland; popcorn@croftonpack731.org


Den Leadership:

Den 6B (Lion) [vacant]

Den 1B (Tiger) [vacant]

Den 2 (Wolf) – Mike Nemith

Den 3G (Bear) – Meredith Devereaux

Den 4B (Bear) – Corinne Siciliano

Den 7 (Webelos 1) – James Govern, Adam Pitney, Mike Seery

Den 5 (AOL Blazing Arrows) – Gary Heldt, John Juppe